Xxx chat without email registration
If you do not want other users to search for your ID, please go into Profile and switch OFF the Public User ID setting.*As stated in our terms, it is forbidden to share and exchange IDs on the internet for match-making purposes. Please note that your chat history will be deleted by doing the above.
After reinstalling LINE, please use LINE User Login to carry over your account.
If so, please add “line.me” to your list of accepted domains.• Does the email address you are using comply to RFC standards?
Likewise, once your account has been added to their Friends list, you will remain there unless you delete your own account.
It seems that you already have a hosting service for your domain with us.
If you want to use the site builder please open a live chat session at our site and one of our representatives will gladly assist you.
For information on deleting your account, please see here. If you delete your account, all information such as your purchased stickers, registered phone number, friends and groups list, chat history, as well as any registrations with linked apps etc., will be deleted.
If you have registered your email to LINE, this information and stored password will be deleted and you will no longer be able to access LINE via the PC version.- When you delete your account, all related data will also be deleted, including your purchased stickers, Coins, registered phone number, friends, groups, chat history, and registration with other authorized apps (such as LINE games, LINE PLAY, etc.).